Parish Councillors


Alf Bush (Vice Chairman) The Shooting Box, Middle Road BH16 6HJ 01202 622500
Beverly Barker Alder Rise, Huntick Road, BH16 6BB 01202 987732
07956 832952
Rob Carswell 9 Foxhills Crescent BH16 6BE 01202 624439
07876 684740
Martyn Colvey 135 Wareham Road BH16 6DZ 01202 631231
Alan Cottman 75 The Spinney , Lytchett Matravers BH16 6AT 07834549591
Andrew Huggins 23 Trenchard Meadow, Lytchett Matravers BH16 6NA 01202 623939
Keith Norris 18 Charborough Close BH16 6DH 01202 631409
John Taylor 10 Dillons Gardens BH16 6DW 01202 624174
Ralph Watts Kit Robins, Jenny’s Lane BH16 6BP 01929 459755
Peter Webb Old Park Farm, Dolman’s Hill, Lytchett Matravers, Poole, Dorset BH16 6HP 07774 180182
Cindy Wood 2 Lions Court, Wimborne Rd BH16 6HQ 01202 621673
Chairman Martyn Colvey
Vice Chairman Alf Bush


Environment and Amenities Finance and Policy Planning
K Norris K Norris C Wood
J Taylor M Colvey J Taylor
A Huggins C Wood A Huggins
R Carswell A Bush R Carswell
A Cottman P Webb P Webb
B Barker B Barker A Cottman

The Chairman and Vice Chairman of the Parish Council are ex officio members of all Committees.

District Councillors Peter Webb 01305 852437
Wendy Meaden, Elderbrook, Peatons Lane BH16 6HW 01202 451161
County Councillor Peter Wharfe, The Old Vicarage, Bere Regis Dorset BH20 7HH
01929 472246 Mobile: 07986 600799
Parish Clerk Tim Watton
Office 01202 624530
Personal mobile – for emergency use only: 07824 829491

Date: 16th October 2017