Parish Councillors

 

Alf Bush (Vice Chairman) The Shooting Box, Middle Road BH16 6HJ alfbush@hotmail.com 01202 622500
Beverly Barker Alder Rise, Huntick Road, BH16 6BB beverly.a.barker@outlook.com 01202 987732
07956 832952
Rob Carswell 9 Foxhills Crescent BH16 6BE rob@energycount.co.uk 01202 624439
07876 684740
Martyn Colvey 135 Wareham Road BH16 6DZ martyn@colvey.tv 01202 631231
Alan Cottman 75 The Spinney , Lytchett Matravers BH16 6AT Alan.cottman@gmail.com 07834549591
Andrew Huggins 23 Trenchard Meadow, Lytchett Matravers BH16 6NA awahuggins@aol.com 01202 623939
Keith Norris 18 Charborough Close BH16 6DH keithanorris@hotmail.co.uk 01202 631409
John Taylor 10 Dillons Gardens BH16 6DW johntaylor01@aol.com 01202 624174
Ralph Watts Kit Robins, Jenny’s Lane BH16 6BP ralph.watts@btinternet.com 01929 459755
Peter Webb Old Park Farm, Dolman’s Hill, Lytchett Matravers, Poole, Dorset BH16 6HP peter4lytchett@gmail.com 07774 180182
Cindy Wood 2 Lions Court, Wimborne Rd BH16 6HQ Cindy.wood@winchester.ac.uk 01202 621673
Chairman Martyn Colvey
Vice Chairman Alf Bush

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Chair: C Wood, Vice Chair: A Bush

Members: B Barker, R Carswell, A Cottman, A Huggins, K Norris, J Taylor, R Watts, P Webb

The Chairman and Vice Chairman of the Parish Council are ex officio members of all Committees.

District Councillors Peter Webb peter4lytchett@gmail.com 01305 852437
Wendy Meaden, Elderbrook, Peatons Lane BH16 6HW wendymeaden@aol.co.uk 01202 451161
County Councillor Peter Wharfe, The Old Vicarage, Bere Regis Dorset BH20 7HH
01929 472246 Mobile: 07986 600799 peter.wharf@btopenworld.com
Parish Clerk Tim Watton
Office 01202 624530
lytchettmatravers@dorset-aptc.gov.uk
Personal mobile – for emergency use only: 07824 829491

Date: 23rd November 2017