Lytchett Matravers Parish Councillors

 

Alf Bush

 

 

The Shooting Box, Middle Road BH16 6HJ

 

alfbush@hotmail.com

 

01202 622500

 

Beverly Barker

 

Alder Rise, Huntick Road, BH16 6BB

 

 

BeverlyBarkerLMPC@outlook.com

 

 

01202 379709

 

Rob Carswell

 

 

9 Foxhills Crescent, BH16 6BE

 

 

rob@energycount.co.uk

07876 684740

01202 624439

 

 

Martyn Colvey

 

135 Wareham Road BH16 6DZ

 

 

martyn@colvey.tv

 

01202 631231

 

Alan Cottman

 

 

75 The Spinney , Lytchett Matravers

BH16 6AT

 

Alan.cottman@gmail.com

 

07834549591

 

Andrew Huggins

 

 

23 Trenchard Meadow, Lytchett Matravers BH16 6NA

 

awahuggins@aol.com

 

01202 623939

 

Keith Norris

 

 

18 Charborough Close BH16 6DH

 

keithanorris@hotmail.co.uk

 

01202 631409

 

Ralph Watts

 

 

Kit Robins, Jenny’s Lane BH16 6BP

 

ralph.watts@btinternet.com

 

01929 459755

 

Peter Webb

 

 

Old Park Farm, Dolman’s Hill, Lytchett Matravers BH16 6HP

 

 

peter4lytchett@gmail.com

 

01929 459232

 

07774 180182

 

Cindy Wood

 

 

2 Lions Court, Wimborne Rd BH16 6HQ

 

Cindy.wood@winchester.ac.uk

 

01202 621673

 

Chairman Alf Bush
Vice Chairman Keith Norris

 

FINANCE & GENERAL PURPOSES COMMITTEE

Chair: C Wood, Vice Chair: R Watts

Members: B Barker, R Carswell, M Colvey, A Cottman, A Huggins, J Taylor, P Webb

 

The Council Chairman and Vice Chairman of the Parish Council are ex officio members of all Committees.

 

District Councillors Peter Webb  peter4lytchett@gmail.com 01929 459232

Wendy Meaden, Elderbrook, Peatons Lane  BH16 6HW wendymeaden@aol.co.uk

01202 451161

County Councillor Peter Wharf, The Old Vicarage, Bere Regis Dorset BH20 7HH

01929 472246  Mobile: 07986 600799  peter.wharf@btopenworld.com

Parish Clerk

Office 01202 624530

lytchettmatravers@dorset-aptc.gov.uk

Tim Watton* Personal mobile – for emergency use only

07824 829491

February 2019